Introduction: Frumgirl 2

So… I am frumgirl 2. It was never my intention to get to this point in my education. To be perfectly honest, school was always thrilling to me, but I never intended to go to school to get a job. And graduate school is school with a directed purpose, basically you are there for one reason only: to get educated so that you can pass your certification exams and get a job. I entered school under false pretenses. I wanted to learn. Just to learn. I enjoy learning. I love memorizing. I love figuring out and applying new ideas. I know. If frumgirl 1 is an alien in grad school, I am ET in some other galaxy.

Published in: on December 11, 2007 at 12:03 AM  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frummeetsworld.wordpress.com/2007/12/11/introduction-frumgirl-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hmmm. Do I know you?


Leave a Reply

